top of page

Summer lookbook in Taiwan

Hi friends! Welcome to the first blog about my summer outfits in Taiwan. Summer calls for light clothes,air-dry hair, taking a lot of photos (obviously) and comfortable shoes. That's why I mostly bring simple, casual and most importantly, comfy clothes to travel. If you love minimalist style, this blog is for you :)

Off-shoulder seems to be a must-have item in girls' wardrobe. They look sweet and cute and are super easy to style with. I bought this crop off-the-shoulder from H&M (some of their items are still good haha) The denim short is from H&M as well.

I really like the indigenous design of the architecture here in Cianjhen Star Station(前鎮之星).

The Star of Cianjhen bike bridge is the perfect spot for you to enjoy the panoramic views.

Gonna miss those crazy sunset !

Gonna miss those crazy sunsets!

cr:@flippingtsang

 

For the second look, I style a striped white off-shoulder top with the light-washed denim skirt, which seems to be another must-have item for girls.

Bag: Fjallraven kanken grey

Top: Bershka

Skirt: Forever21

Sunglasses: Mujosh

shoes: Vans

Literally 30 degrees but still trying to look chill lmao

 

This is my third look:)

Pumpkin color dress is from forever 21.My friend Ada @flippingtsang called it a French style little dress:)

p.s sometimes I like to take photos with my friends more than asking them to take photos of me! So feel free to dm me via Instagram, WhatsApp or email for a collaboration. Let's take pictures together xoxo

 

Here comes the last outfit idea!

We both style denim shorts in this beach look. If you go to Kenting, Taiwan, you must not miss out the chance to play those exciting water sports and snorkeling. They are really fun!

 

Finally, let's admire the beauty of Kenting!

Thank you for reading and I will be seeing you soon!

cr: @flippingtsang

We are tanned just a little...I guess!?

We are tanned just a little...I guess?!
bottom of page