top of page

A little paradise--Bali

Hi folks! It has been a while since I last updated my blog. In 2019, I escaped to Bali for a week with my friends. You might have seen some photos in my Instagram, it was insanely beautiful ! So I want to share my experience in Bali together with more amazing photos with you. Enjoy xoxo

Gili Island

The three main islands are Gili Trawangan、Gili Air and Gili Meno. We went to Gili T, which is the biggest island among the three, for 2 days. People call it the "party island" and we did enjoy a party there!

brekkie in our hostel

Dragon fruit acai bowl for lunch

perfectly blending in...

 

Nusa Penida

It's a really beautiful place and I highly recommend you guys to go there. Although traveling to the Penida Island is long and tiring (2 hours fast boat and at least an hour of drive), it's definitely worth visiting. The island is huge and we could only go to Kelingking Beach, which is just a part of the place.

I suggest staying here for at least two days so you have enough time to explore every corner of this amazing island. (e.g broken beach, tree house...)

Bali

Cheeky smile xd

Bali swingggggggg (go a little touristy here haha)

Finns Beach club

Bars along the beach, how romantic!

One of the best snacks I've ever had in Bali (a must-try item for you/souvenir for family and friends)

One of the best snacks I've ever had in Bali (a must-try item for you/souvenir for family and friends)

We lived in a huge mansion in Bali (airbnb), they offered us floating breakfast that day :) People there are so nice and they are always ready to help you, so don't be shy to ask for their help:)

That's all for this blog and I can't wait to travel again! Bye for now:)

bottom of page