top of page

Exploring the Philippines

last month I was fortunate enough to have a trip in the Philippines. This has been on my bucket list for some time and I am so glad I've made it ! Not kidding, it has been one of my favourite places to go in 2019

To be very honest, before going to the Philippines, people did tell me a few "horror stories" so I was a bit scared at first. Now, I've learnt to simply listen to them but never let them allow me to have biased judgement on any places before exploring it myself.

Cebu, Lapu Lapu- Hilutungan Island

We did snorkeling and swimming there!

Pandanon Island

the beach is amazing :)

Mangoooooooo!!!

Manila

Local market in Manila

Tagaytay

Taal Volcano, Talisay, Batangas

Lub D markati (Hostel)

Some photos are not edited to give you the original taste of these amazing places.

p.s thanks my pal @charmonte_patisserie for taking so many great photos :)

Love you all and see you soon xoxo

bottom of page