top of page

Phuket Summer lookbook 2018(five outfit ideas)

Hi it's me and I'm back at it again with another outfit post! This blog is about some vacation looks that you might wanna try in everyday outfit during holidays. If you are interested in seeing a few outfit ideas, scroll down and enjoy;)

Outfit 1

It was super chill to swim in an infinity pool :)

I bought a white bikini for my summer but lost it in Taiwan so I only wore it once:( The one I was wearing in Phuket isn't exactly a bikini so it has a bit more coverage. I really love the colour tho lol

The weird face that I always put on lmaooo

Outfit 2

literally 30*C and I was still trying to take a perfect photo of the beach

Top: taobao

Bottom: Uniqlo

Shoes: Adidas Superstar

Outfit 3

Blue Blue Blue...

Taobao is my good friend when I have limited budget sometimes lmao

Dress: Taobao

Shoes: Adidas super star

Outfit 4

Yummies in my tummies :0

This long dress was bought from the street market in Malaysia and it is super soft and comfy!

Outfit 5

Photos were taken on James Bond Island.

Thank you for reading and I hope everyone has an amazing summer. Message and comment me anything

Till next time! Love you all xoxo

Mary

bottom of page